Christmas Wishlist

It’s December and that it only means one thing. Christmas is here!!! I am very excited every time this season starts. Aside from expecting so many parties, food, and house decorations, what I want most about Christmas is gifts. (hehe, so childish). I grew up in a household where I experienced great Christmas times. It is where my family and relatives get together, have a great time eating, chatting, and exchanging gifts. I always prepare a wishlist for every Christmas and for this year, here’s what I’ve got. I hope Santa will read this. 🙂

 

 

 

Booookkkkssss! new set of good books to my shelves. I am a booklover and reading is one of my favorite hobbies.

New gadgets. I am not a techie person but hello?! to be in a digital world means you must have the latest techs. (heh)

 

I am a shopper and I love to shop just like other girls. New clothes, shoes, bags, cosmetics — I want all of this. 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

