Reading List for 2014

A couple of weeks from now, another year will come. I am sure that “goodbye 2013 and hello 2014” will become trending in various social networking sites as the new year comes. So before the year ends, I want to create a new book list that I want to read for next year.  Yay! I am anticipating to receive more books this Christmas season and I hope that my family and friends will give me books that are included in my reading list for 2014.

 

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

 

Teeth by Hannah Moskowitz

 

red doc > by Anne Carson

 

Ostrich by Matt Greene

 

* Jim Henson: The Biography by Brian Jay Jones

 

* The Weight of Silence by Heather Gudenkauf

 

* A Heartbeat Away by Michael Palmer

Leave a Reply

